Bill Liquorish JP CC - Broughton Astley

County Councillor for Broughton Astley

District: Harborough
Parishes: Ashby Magna; Ashby Parva; Broughton Astley; Dunton Bassett; Frolesworth; Leire

See Also

Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.