Peter Osborne CC - Rothley & Mountsorrel

County Councillor for Rothley & Mountsorrel

District: Charnwood
Parishes: Mountsorrel; Rothley



Attachment Size
Peter Osborne 2017 Leaflet.pdf 500.37 KB

See Also

Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.