Christine Radford CC - Shepshed

See Also

Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.

Dan Harrison CC - Ibstock & Appleby

County Councillor for Ibstock & Appleby

District: North West Leicestershire
Parishes: Appleby Magna ; Chilcote ; Heather ; Ibstock ; Ravenstone with Snibston ; Snarestone ; Stretton en le field ; Swepstone