Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Pam Posnett CC - Melton East

County Councillor for Melton NorthCabinet member with responsibility for Community engagement, Equalities. Chair of the Leicestershire Rural Partnership

Ernie White CC - Stoney Stanton & Croft

County Councillor for Stanton Croft & NormantonCabinet Members with responsibility for Health and Wellbeing, including Sport/Chair of the Health and Wellbeing Board

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.