Deborah Taylor CC - Bradgate

County Councillor for Bradgate

Cabinet Support Member for Children & Families

District: Charnwood
Parishes: Anstey ; Newtown Linford ; Swithland ; Thurcaston and Cropston ; Ulverscroft ; Woodhouse

Twitter @CllrDTaylor


Attachment Size
Deborah Taylor Bradgate 2017 1.42 MB

See Also

Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.