Ozzy O'Shea - Groby & Ratby

County Councillor for Groby & Ratby

Chairman of Leicestershire County Council (2018/19)

District:  Hinckley & Bosworth
Parishes: Groby; Ratby



See Also

Byron Rhodes CC - Belvoir

County Councillor for BelvoirDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Resources:- finance, ICT, shared services, customer service, performance management, Chairman of the Transformation Board.

Blake Pain CC - Bruntingthorpe

County Councillor for BruntingthorpeCabinet Member with responsibility for Highways, Transport, Waste Management, Recycling and Flooding.